Products of the Hive

Honey Chipolte What?

This recipe I came up with by accident.  I found a recipe that I wanted to try, ended up going by memory and completely botching it.  But it turned out great!

All you need is your favorite kind of meat, a jar of Honey, and some chipolte seasoning.

Thaw out your meat and lightly pat it dry.  I will warm my honey just a bit so that it runs a bit smoother and coat all side of my pieces of meat.  Then I lightly sprinkle the chipolte seasoning on all sides. 

I’ve used this on the stove top, in the oven and the grill.  Delicious all ways.  Enjoy

www.tofhoney.com

 

Leave a Reply

